Friday Favorites!

Friday favorites

Hi, welcome to my blog! I’ve decided to start doing something every week or so called “Friday Favorites.” I will share some of my favorite ideas involving DIY crafts or baking. (Most of these will be from Pinterest, considering the huge amount of ideas that I find on there!) If you have any suggestions on what I should check out, please leave me a comment below!

1. Chocolate Covered Rice Krispies Peanut Butter Balls

Chocolate Peanut Butter Balls

I stumbled across a video today on YouTube that showed how to make these! Chocolate + PB + Rice Krispies + bite sized = how can I resist?! Delicious!

2. Cake Mix Peanut Butter Cookies

So easy to make and SO yummy. Just 4 ingredients. Cake mix peanut butter cookies. #cookies #cakemix

Going along with the peanut butter theme, this cookie recipe calls for just four ingredients, one including cake mix! They are super simple to make!

3. DIY Easter/Spring Treat Stands

Want to make your own cake or treat stand? These are so easy and cheap to make, not to mention adorable! Great for parties and displaying your baked goods.

4. 75+ Girl Scout Cookie-Inspired Recipes

75+ Girl Scout Cookie-Inspired Recipes

Take a look at these many creative recipes inspired by Girl Scout Cookies! Including: Thin Mint Fudge Brownies (since GS Cookie season is over, these are great because you can use any chocolate mint cookie instead) and Make Your Own Tagalongs with 3 ingredients.

5. Fun Bunny Pancakes

This list wouldn’t be complete without these adorable bunny pancakes (the bunny tail is my favorite)! Perfect for Spring and Easter!

Enjoy your weekend and happy baking!

-Georgia

(find me on Pinterest- gnycupcake)

Leave a Reply

