Friday Favorites- Chocolate Edition!

It’s Friday and that means… Friday Favorites! This week I’m doing a special chocolate edition since I am in the chocolate capital of the US, Hershey, PA!

1. Peanut Butter Cup Cupcakes

from My Baking Addiction

Post image for Peanut Butter Cup Cupcakes

2. Cookies and Cream Fudge Swirl Ice Cream

Cookies and Cream is one of my favorite ice cream flavors so I couldn’t resist this recipe from Handle the Heat!

Cookies and Cream Fudge Swirl Ice Cream Recipe

3. HERSHEY’S Classic Milk Chocolate Chip Cookies

My favorite chocolate chip cookies.

HERSHEY’S Classic Milk Chocolate Chip Cookies

4. Best Brownies in the WORLD!

“Ooey, gooey, fudgy brownies that will become a family favorite. I rarely make any other brownie recipe because we love this one so much!”

from Cravings of a Lunatic

The Best Brownies in the World | These are our absolute favourite brownies in the world. We make them time and time again!

5. TV Workouts

Okay… this isn’t exactly chocolate related, but after eating a ton of chocolate on a Friday night, I think a good workout is needed! And, you don’t even have to leave the TV! If you have a favorite TV show, search on Pinterest or Google to find a workout that goes with it! I chose “Full House” for example:

Full House Workout.... I'm sweating already!!!

Have a sweet weekend and happy baking! 🙂

Leave a Reply

