Friday Favorites

Friday favorites Happy Friday, y’all!

In the down time that I have tonight before the crazy cookie-exchange baking tomorrow, I figured I’d share some of my favorites this week. I already made my grocery list of ingredients for my sugar cookies, and the baking festivities will start tomorrow afternoon. I will make sure to post about that soon! What are you baking for the holidays? Let me know 🙂 Enjoy!

1. Elf on the Shelf – Toilet Paper Snowman

I don’t have an Elf on the Shelf, but a lot of people do and this is a great “hiding” idea! TP-Snowman-Elf-on-the-shelf-ideas-frugal-coupon-living 2. Skinny Baked Cauliflower Tots

Another one of those genius ideas on Pinterest! Skinny Baked Cauliflower Tots 3. Winter Photography

I’m not much of a photographer, but my dream is to take amazing, fun portraits like this one! And I’m in love with the snow and background. 4.  Fudge Mint Gooey Brownie Bars

I suddenly have a craving for mint Oreos and brownies and chocolate and ice cream…! I need to make these soon. Really soon. Fudge Mint Gooey Brownie Bars - brownie, mint cookies and baking chips, and hot fudge make these bars irresistible www.insidebrucrewlife.com5. Inspirational Quote

Just a little bit of random inspiration this weekend. Plus, I had tryouts for my school play “Seussical” this week, so I’m getting into the Dr. Seuss mood! He was a pretty wise man with lots of symbolism in his children’s books. Dr. Seuss Quote, A person's a Person quote, Inspiring Motivational Nursery room wall print 8" x 10"

2 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

